MODSIM2023 banner

Program Committee and Editorial Board


Dr Jai Vaze CSIRO, AU
Ms Sue Cuddy CSIRO, AU

Committee members

Prof. Dan Ames Brigham Young University, USA
Dr Melanie Ayre CSIRO Data61, AU
Prof. John Boland University of South Australia
Prof. Chia-Lin Chang National Chung Hsing University, TW
Prof. Min Chen Nanjing Normal University, CN
Associate Prof. Barry Croke The Australian National University
Dr Lurion De Mello Macquarie University, AU
Dr Simon Dunstall CSIRO Data61, AU
Prof. Jason Evans University of New South Wales, AU
Ms Louise Freebairn ACT Health Directorate, AU
Dr Danlu Guo The University of Melbourne, AU
Prof. Irene Hudson RMIT University Melbourne, AU
Dr Shawn Laffan University of New South Wales, AU
Dr Anna Lintern Monash University, AU
Dr David Marlow Defence Science and Technology Group, AU
Dr Malcolm McPhee NSW Department of Primary Industries, AU
Associate Prof. Kate O'Brien  The University of Queensland, AU
Dr Murray Peel  University of Melbourne, AU
Dr Stefan Reis  UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
Dr Christoph Rudiger Monash University, AU
Dr Behzad Rismanchi University of Melbourne, AU
Dr Oz Sahin Griffith University, AU
Dr Val Snow AgResearch Ltd, NZ
Dr Georgy Sofronov Macquarie University, AU
Dr Conrad Wasko University of Melbourne, AU
Dr Andrew Western University of Melbourne, AU
Mr Hamid Yahyaei Macquarie University, AU
Prof. Yongqiang Zhang  Chinese Academy of Sciences