MSSANZ logoModelling and Simulation Society of
Australia and New Zealand Inc. (MSSANZ)


2022     presented at MODSIM2023

2020     presented at MODSIM2021

2018     presented at MODSIM2019

2016     presented at MODSIM2017

2014     presented at MODSIM2015

2012     presented at MODSIM2013

2010     presented at MODSIM2011

2008     presented at MODSIM2009

2006     presented at MODSIM2007


Prior to 2006, Fellows were recognised in each of three categories: Natural Systems, Socioeconomic Systems, and General Systems.

Natural Systems
2004 Dr David Post, CSIRO Land and Water, Australia
2002 Prof Karan Singh, University of North Texas Health Science Center
2000 Dr Sylvia Esterby, University of British Columbia Okanagan
1998 Dr Fereidoun Ghassemi, ANU
Socioeconomic Systems
2004 Prof Colin McKenzie
2002 Prof Dora Marinova, Murdoch University, WA
2000 Prof Les Oxley, University of Canterbury, NZ
1998 Dr David McDonald, CSIRO
General Systems
2004 Susan Cuddy, CSIRO Land and Water, Australia
2002 Dr Peter Brooker, University of Adelaide, SA
2000 Prof Toshio Nakanishi, Japan
1998 Prof Abdel El-Shaarawi