2023–2024 Management Committee

David Post CSIRO Environment, Canberra, Australia
Telephone: +61 2 6246 5751
Sondoss Elsawah School of Engineering and Information Technology
University of New South Wales, Canberra, Australia
Association Secretary
Susan Cuddy CSIRO Environment, Canberra, Australia
Committee Secretary
Willem Vervoort ARC Training Centre in Data Analytics for Resources and Environments (DARE)
University of Sydney, Australia
Georgy Sofronov Faculty of Science and Engineering
Macquarie University, NSW, Australia
Telephone: +61 2 9850 8544
Committee Members
Chia-Lin Chang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Barry Croke, Australian National University
Sandy Elliott, NIWA, New Zealand
Amir Gandomi, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Maryam Ghodrat, University of New South Wales, Australia
Linh Ho, Lincoln University, New Zealand
David Marlow, DST Group, Australia
Jo Owens, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Stefan Reis, DLR-PT, Germany
Val Snow, AgResearch Ltd, New Zealand
Emiliya Suprun, University of New South Wales, Canberra
Tony Weber, Alluvium, Australia
Fitsum Woldemeskel, Bureau of Meteorology, Australia
Awards Committee
Society Fellows Val Snow (chair), AgResearch Ltd, New Zealand
Chia-Lin Chang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Sondoss Elsawah, UNSW Canberra, Australia
Tony Jakeman, Australian National University
Tony Weber, Alluvium, Australia