conference title and date

Program Committee and Editorial Board

Professor R.S. Anderssen, Co-Chair  CSIRO Mathematics, Informatics and Statistics
Professor Dora Marinova, Co-Chair Curtin University
Dr Robert Argent Australian Bureau of Meteorology
Professor Roger Braddock Griffith University
Associate Professor Felix Chan Curtin University
Dr Francis Chiew CSIRO Land and Water
Professor Tony Jakeman The Australian National University
Professor Michael McAleer Erasmus University Rotterdam
Dr Malcolm McPhee NSW Department of Primary Industries
Ms Blair Nancarrow The Australian National University
Professor Les Oxley University of Canterbury
Mr Jozef Syktus Queensland Climate Change Centre of Excellence
Professor Geoff Syme Edith Cowan University
Mr Tony Weber BMT WBM, Brisbane
Dr Andre Zerger Australian Bureau of Meteorology